logo

To attention of students of AU/BAFE! Baltic International Academy invites you to participate in the IV- International scientific and practical Summer school “Management and marketing in tourism: gastronomic brands as a tourism resource” which will be held from 10 to 17 July 2018

logo1

Today in aud.101, hosted a guest lecture with the participation of specialist with the talents of LLC “Delight and Tush” (auditing company) Aveltsova Victoria on the theme: “On the large international companies, their structure, eligibility requirements and career development”. To

logo

Today, 27 November 2017 students of AU/BAFE: Shaidyldaev Altynbek, Choiubekova Azima and Asranbek kyzy Nazik took part in the mini-game EU at Diplomatic Academy of the MFA of KR.

logo1

Announcement!!! Began the selection of the grant the Chinese government a master’s degree and PhD at Harbin Polytechnic University. The Harbin Polytechnic Institute (HPI), founded in 1920 takes the 9th place among all higher education institutions of China. Training is

logo1

17 November 2017 at ADAM University/Bishkek Academy of Finance and Economics hosted a concert dedicated to the celebration of the International day of student. With welcome speech the Vice rector for educational and scientific work, Abykeeva Meerim Abdyldabekovna, the captain

logo1

From 14th to 17th of November, Rector of ADAM University/BAFE, a national expert on education system reforming of the Kyrgyz Republic, Assoc. Prof., Sirmbard S. R., official delegation from the Ministry of education and science of the KR jointly with

logo1

November 16 2017 1st year students of ADAM University/BAFE, of “Economics” and “Management” programs in the amount of 30 people were in the Kyrgyz academic drama theatre named after T. Abdumomunov on the viewing of the play “Manastyn uulu Semetey”.

November 16, 2017 students of first course of ADAM University/BAFE of directions “Economics” and “Management” in the amount of 30 people were in the Kyrgyz academic drama theatre named after T. Abdumomunov on the viewing of the play “Manastyn uulu

logo1

14.11.2017 at 11:50 in 101 aud. was held a business game on the subject “Accounting 1″ by “Economics” program among students of group E-1-15, E-2-15, M-4-16. Business game has to: -enhance knowledge and skills in the field of accounting, which

logo1

Open competition for a scholarship program for study in University College of Southeast Norway (Bø, Norway) for 1 semester (Autumn 2017). Requirements for candidates: - Good academic record -Excellent knowledge of English (min. level – B 1) -Recommendations from the

logo

Вниманию студентов и магистрантов УА/БФЭА! Балтийская Международная Академия приглашает принять участие в IV-й Международной научно-практической Летней школе «Менеджмент и маркетинг в туризме: гастрономические бренды как туристический ресурс», которая пройдет с 10 по 17 июля 2018 года в г. Рига, Латвия

logo1

Сегодня в ауд 101, прошла гостевая лекция с участием специалиста по работе с талантами ОсОО «Делайт и Туш» (аудиторская компания) Авельцова Виктория на тему: «О крупных международных компаниях, их структуры требования к кандидатам и карьерный рост» На лекцию приглашены студенты колледжа экономики и финансов и

logo

Сегодня, 27 ноября 2017 г. студенты и магистранты УА/БФЭА: Шайдылдаев Алтынбек, Чоюбекова Азима и Асранбек кызы Назик приняли участие в мини-игре ЕС в Дипломатической академии МИД КР. Игра была сконцентрирована на укреплении сотрудничества между Европейским Союзом

logo1

Объявление!!! Начался отбор на грант китайского правительства – магистратура и PhD в Харбинском политехническом университете. Харбинский Политехнический Институт (ХПИ), основанный в 1920 г. занимает 9 место среди всех высших учебных заведений Китая. Обучение базируется на технических науках, в сочетании с

logo1

17 ноября 2017 г. в Университете АДАМ/Бишкекской финансово-экономической академии прошел концерт, посвященный празднованию Международного дню студента. С приветственным словом выступили проректор по учебной и научной работе, Абыкеева Мээрим Абдылдабековна, капитан команды «Enactus AU/BAFE», Бондарева Ангелина и начальник отдела внешних связей,

logo1

С 14 по 17 ноября ректор Университета АДАМ/БФЭА, Национальный эксперт по реформированию системы образования КР, доц. Сирмбард С.Р., в составе официальной делегации от Министерства образования и науки КР, совместно с министром образования и науки КР, Кудайбердиевой Г.К. принимает участие на

logo1

16 ноября 2017 года студенты 1- курса Университета Адам/БФЭА направлений «Экономика» и «Менеджмент» в количестве 30 человек были в Кыргызском академическом драматическом театре имени Т.Абдумомунова на просмотре спектакля «Манастын уулуСеметей». Цель данного мероприятия – изучение языка, литературы, истории и самобытной

16 ноября  2017 года студенты 1- курса Университета Адам/БФЭА направлений «Экономика» и «Менеджмент» в количестве 30 человек были в Кыргызском академическом драматическом театре имени Т.Абдумомунова на просмотре спектакля «Манастын уулуСеметей». Цель данного мероприятия – изучение языка, литературы, истории и самобытной

logo1

14.11.2017 года в 11:50 в 101 аудитории была проведена деловая игра по дисциплине «Бухгалтерский учет 1» программой «Экономика» среди студентов группы Э-1-15, Э-2-15, М-4-16. Деловая игра должна: -активизировать знания и навыки в области бухгалтерского учета, которые были получены на теоретических

logo1

Открыт конкурс на стипендиальную программу для обучения в University College of Southeast Norway (г. Бе, Норвегия) в течение 1 семестра (осень 2017 г.). Требования к кандидатам: - Хорошая академическая успеваемость -Отличное знание английского языка (min. уровень B 1) -Рекомендации от