logo1

December 18-19, 2017 at ADAM University/BAFE was held working meetings in the framework of the ERASMUS+ LMPT “Development of undergraduate and graduate programs on sustainable tourism in the open education in China, Vietnam and Kyrgyzstan” with the participation of partners from Kyrgyzstan: Issyk-Kul State University named after K. Tynystanov, Kyrgyz Economic University named after M. Ryskulbekov, the Association of tourism of the Silk Road of KR, Student organization “AIESEC Kyrgyzstan” and travel company “RuVenTour”.

At the meeting, the project team discussed the modernization of educational programs on sustainable tourism in accordance with the results of surveys of employers of tourism and recommendations of experts from EU universities, the program of the upcoming training for the faculty of Aristotle University (Greece) and further plans for implementation of the objectives of the project.

The rector of ADAM University/BAFE, a national expert on the reform of the higher education system in the Kyrgyz Republic, Assoc. Prof., Sirmbard S. R. and Finance Manager of the project, Kutanov A. T. shared information received during the training on project management, which was held in the Academy of Grenoble concerning the requirements of EACEA to filling of financial reports projects of the ERASMUS+ Programme and the preparation of related documentation.

LMPT

logo1

18-19 декабря 2017 г. в Университете АДАМ/БФЭА прошли рабочие встречи в рамках проекта ERASMUS+ LMPT «Развитие программ бакалавриата и магистратуры по устойчивому туризму в открытом образовании в Китае, Вьетнаме и Кыргызстане», с участием партнеров из Кыргызстана: Иссык-Кульского Государственного университета им. К. Тыныстанова, Кыргызского экономического университета им. М. Рыскулбекова, Ассоциации туризма Шелкового Пути КР, студенческой организации AIESEC Кыргызстан и туристической компании RuVenTour.

На встрече рабочая группа проекта обсудила модернизацию учебных программ по устойчивому туризму в соответствии с полученными результатами опросов работодателей сферы туризма и рекомендаций экспертов из вузов ЕС, программу предстоящего тренинга для профессорско-преподавательского состава в Университете Аристотеля (Греция) и дальнейшие планы по реализации задач проекта.

Ректор Университета АДАМ/БФЭА, Национальный эксперт по реформированию системы высшего образования в КР, доц. Сирмбард С.Р. и финансовый менеджер проекта, Кутанов А.Т. поделились информацией, полученной во время тренинга по управлению проектами, который прошел в Академии Гренобля относительно требований EACEA к заполнению финансовых отчетов проектов программы ERASMUS+ и подготовке сопутствующей документации.

LMPT