logo1

“Combating corruption: moral and ethical foundations”

Today, December 8, 2017 the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic held a round table on the theme: “Combating corruption: moral and ethical foundations”, devoted to day of fight against International corruption.

The purpose of the round – table discussion of legal support of anti-corruption standards and behavior of public servants, as well as planning events for the year 2018, the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic on anti-corruption relevant.

Under the authority of senior lecturer of “Economics” program, Nagaeva Gulira Kubanychbekovna, the round table was attended by the students of 3rd and 4th courses. Acted with the report on a theme: “About measures for combating corruption in public Finance management”, “Peculiarities of manifestation of corruption in certain fields (health, law enforcement, courts, natural resources) and Social consequences of corruption.”

At the end of the round table were awarded the following places:

With the 1st degree diploma was awarded student, Ibraimova Elima.

With the 2nd degree diploma were awarded Maldybekov Erlan and Bondareva Angelina.

Round table organized by the center of the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic in cooperation with the Department of combating corruption of the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic.

25086576_1540293196061018_1349123746_o

logo1

«Противодействие коррупции: нравственно-этические основы»

Сегодня 08.12.2017 в Министерстве финансов Кыргызской Республики состоялся круглый стол на тему: «Противодействие коррупции: нравственно-этические основы», посвященный Международному дню борьбы с коррупцией.

Цель проведения круглого стола – обсуждение правового обеспечения и антикоррупционных стандартов поведения государственных служащих, а также планирование актуальных мероприятий по противодействию коррупции Министерства финансов Кыргызской Республики на 2018 год.

Под руководством старшего преподавателя программы «Экономика» Нагаевой Г.К. в работе круглого стола приняли участие студенты 3 и 4х курсов направления «Экономика» и «Менеджмент», выступив с докладами на тему: «О мерах противодействия коррупции в управлении государственными финансами», «Особенности проявления коррупции в отдельных сферах (здравоохранение, правоохранительные органы, суды, природопользование)» и «Социальные последствия коррупции».

По окончанию круглого стола были присуждены следующие места:

Дипломом I степени награждена студентка Ибраимова Э.З. гр. Э-1-14 «Коррупция в Кыргызстане и методы борьбы с ней».

Дипломом II степени награждены студенты Малдыбеков Э.Б., Бондарева А.Н. «Коррупция, как общественная проблема»

Круглый стол организован Учебным центром Министерства финансов Кыргызской Республики совместно с Отделом противодействия коррупции Министерства финансов Кыргызской Республики.

25086576_1540293196061018_1349123746_o

25138932_1540293289394342_1281333357_o

25075620_1540293266061011_315307336_o

25130096_1540297169393954_1227216198_o